Indoor Netball Committee

To help enhance the growth of Indoor Netball in Victoria, Indoor Sports Victoria have set up a netball committee. Working with the ISV Administration officer, the committee has been put in place for Superleague/Majorleague Netball issues that may arise during the season, any queries, problems, rules clarifications, and especially issues that arise on game days. The committee comprises of a member from each centre (if they choose to be), and may change from season to season.

The following committee members are your authority (along with the manager on duty at the host centre) on game day.

The Committee members are:

  • Ange Smith (chairman)
  • Rebecca Salmon
  • Brendan Ellis
  • Jenni Collins
  • Jannette Dunlop
  • Stacey Stewart & Mel Beardsworth
  • Leanne Westworth (ISV)